Draw for Azerbaijani Premier League 2019-2020 season to be held

The draw for the 2021/2022 season will be held in the Azerbaijani Premier League today.

According to Report, the event will take place at the AFFA administrative building at 14:00.

The teams that will play each other in the first round of the new season will be determined in the draw.

The new season of the Premier League will start on August 14. It will involve Neftchi, Garabagh, Sumgayit, Zira, Sabah, Keshla, Gabala, and Sabail.


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button