The playoffs of the Conference League are currently underway “Karabakh” – “Marseille” There was a rare case in football.
Then the head coach of “Garabagh” Victim Gurbanov called Jadji to him and He was asked if he had hit the goal within the rules. Vadji admitted that he passed the ball through the door with his hand. Victim Gurbanov asked him to inform the chief judge of the meeting. The Senegalese striker did as his head coach said. Polish referee Bartosz Frankowski then canceled the goal.
Let `s note that, Marseille are currently leading 1-0.