Photos sent in chats with automatic deletion of messages thanks to the new feature and videos will not be remembered in the Gallery. A photo of how this feature, which will soon be available in the stable version of the application, was also provided.
Let `s note that, Previously sent photos were automatically saved in the “Gallery” section of the phone.
Images in deleted messages on WhatsApp will not be saved – PHOTO
Published an article entitled “lent.az”