Staff of Azerbaijani delegation to PACE announced


The composition of the Azerbaijani delegation to the Parliamentary Assembly of the Council of Europe (PACE) has been determined, a member of the parliamentary Committee on Legal Policy and State Building Erkin Gadirli told Report.

The staff of the Azerbaijani delegation includes MPs Samad Seyidov, Erkin Gadirli, Kamal Jafarov, Nigar Arpadarai, Ganira Pashayeva, and Ramin Mammadov.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button
Newsletter Signup

Subscribe to our newsletter below and never miss the latest product or an exclusive offer.